28 Days
12 Hours
21 Mins
36 Seconds

Headline Sponsor


Headline Sponsor

Parade Sponsor


We thank our fabulous partners and sponsors who helped to make Croydon's Mini PrideFest 2024 possible. If your organisation would like to support us, please consider becoming a partner. Become a partner

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest news from Croydon Pride, Croydon PrideFest and more!